Your Friendly Land Rover Club

  • EU e-Privacy Directive

    This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

    View e-Privacy Directive Documents

    You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

Committee Members

Chairman :- Dave Mercer 

Vice Chairman :- Danny Riley

Treasurer :- Richard Mercer

Membership / Club Secretary :- Kelly Black

Minutes Secretary :- Steph Wakefield 

Comp Secretary / MSA-ANWCC :- Dave Mercer

Scrutineer :- Robbie Sczesnoik

Scrutineer :- Grant Blenkinsop

Equipment Officer :- Martin Grindey

SR / Classes Officer :- James Foster Johnson 

Website Cordinator:- Dan Heard 

General Committee :- Ben Jackson

General Committee :- Bob Handly


Company Directors

Danny Riley 

Rob White





Forthcoming Events

No events